Brothers Yamazaki (Champions of Kamigawa)

$0.50
In stock
Only 2 left
SKU
WOTC-CHK-160-Single
Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.
More Information
M:tG Set Champions of Kamigawa
Multiverse ID 78968
Colour TBD
Converted Mana Cost 3
Rarity Uncommon
Foil No
Copyright ©2020 GOOD GAMES PTY LIMITED ABN: 31 614 965 329